Organizational Leadership

ENGINEERING, INFRASTRUCTURE & LAND DEVELOPMENT DIVISION

ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING
Stormwater Management

Eric Larson, P.E., Director
elarson@bcgov.net

PUBLIC WORKS

David Wilhelm, P.E., Director
 dwilhelm@bcgov.net

OPERATIONS

John Miller, Operations Manager
  johnm@bcgov.net

Fiscal/Administration
 Robyn Clevinger, Office Manager
 rclevinger@bcgov.net   

General Support
Bobby Anderson, Superintendent
banderson@bcgov.net

 Roads & Drainage North
Jerry Stanley, Superintendent
jstanley@bcgov.net

Roads & Drainage South
Jerry Stanley, Superintendent
jstanley@bcgov.net

 Solid Waste & Recycling
Jim Minor, Manager
jminor@bcgov.net

 Solid Waste Operations
 Brad McAbee, Superintendent
 bmcabee@bcgov.net

Solid Waste & Recycling
Cindy Carter, Information Coordinator
ccarter@bcgov.net

Stormwater Infrastructure
 
Chad Stanley, Superintendent
 cstanley@bcgov.net

Central Garage & Fuel Management
First Vehicle Service
 brian.freeman@firstgroup.com