Polling Locations

2015 Special Senate District 45 Election

Polling Locations

The polls are open from 7 am to 7 pm

Printable version in .pdf format 

To find your polling place click here:  Find My Polling Place


Polling Place

Burton   1B

Robert Smalls Middle School

43 Alston Road

Beaufort SC  29906

Burton   3

Burton   1C

Shanklin Elementary School

121 Morrall Dr.

Beaufort SC  29906

Burton   1D


James J. Davis Early Childhood Education Center

364 Keans Neck Road

Seabrook SC  29940

Seabrook   1

Beaufort County Public Works

120 Shanklin Road

Beaufort SC  29906

Seabrook   2

Whale Branch Middle School

2009 Trask Pkwy

Beaufort  29940

Seabrook   3

Grays Hill Community Center

45 Bruce K Smalls Blvd.

Beaufort SC  29906

Sheldon   1

Elijah Washington Medical Center

211 Paige Point Rd.

Sheldon SC  29941

Sheldon   2

Booker T. Washington Comm. Ctr

182 Booker T Washington Cir

Yemassee SC  29945

Bluffton   2C

Pritchardville Elementary

9447 Evan Way

Bluffton, SC 29910


Bd. of Elections and Registration

15 John Galt Rd

Beaufort SC  29906

Bd. of Elections and Registration – Bluffton Annex

61 B Ulmer Rd

Bluffton SC  29910