2001 - 2002 Council

Thomas C. Taylor

Vice Chairman
Marvin H. Dukes, III

Frank Brafman
Barry W. Connor 2
J. E. "Pete" Covington * 1
Robert E. Cuttino
Mark D. Generales
Herbert N. Glaze
William H. Ladson
William L. McBride
Wm. Weston J. Newton

1 W. R. "Skeet" Von Harten was elected November 5, 2002 to complete the unexpired term.
2 Peter Lamb was elected April 3, 2001 to complete the unexpired term.
* Deceased